London BubbleVote for speech bubbles to win £10k

Staff and Board

Bubble Board

Bubble Freelancers

Bubble staff (details below)


Lucy Anderson Jones
Lucy Anderson Jones
Development Manager
lucya@londonbubble.org.uk
Adam Annand
Adam Annand
Associate Director, Creative Learning
adam@londonbubble.org.uk
Ameila Bird
Ameila Bird
Speech Bubbles Coordinator
amelia@londonbubble.org.uk
Georgia Bowers
Georgia Bowers
Project Facilitator
georgia@londonbubble.org.uk
Lucy Bradshaw
Lucy Bradshaw
Participatory Projects Co-ordinator
lucy@londonbubble.org.uk
Georgia Clarke
Georgia Clarke
Administrator
admin@londonbubble.org.uk
Wendy Lee
Wendy Lee
Finance Manager
wendy@londonbubble.org.uk
Shipra Ogra
Shipra Ogra
Producer
shipra@londonbubble.org.uk
Jonathan Petherbridge
Jonathan Petherbridge
Creative Director
peth@londonbubble.org.uk
Marie Vickers
Marie Vickers
Project Leader, Young Theatre Makers (YTM)
marie@londonbubble.org.uk
May
May
Canine Advisor
may@londonbubble.org.uk
Alex
Alex
YTM Project Assistant
lbplus@londonbubble.org.uk